Welcome
to MTF Partner

MTF Partner offers high standard quality services for audit as well as for all your accounting, administrative management and tax needs

Welcome
to MTF Partner

MTF Partner offers pragmatic and targeted solutions, including regulatory, operational and outourcing of your finance and control functions

Who are we?

Xavier Ménaige
& Simona Terranova :
MTF Partner

Simona and Xavier have been working together since 2006, regularly sharing the same office and clients, first within PwC and then within Deloitte. Since the beginning, they benefit from a constructive exchange, a common vision of customer service and a fruitful complementarity in order to provide the best service to their clients. They became friends and partners: they foster human dimension and warm relationships, together with their professionalism.

Direct, efficient and pragmatic,

they decided to create MTF Partner in order to serve the local players according to their own philosophy.

Une approche "Mind To Fit"

MTF Partner  is a company offering institutions of all types, regulated or not, expertise, reliability, responsiveness and proximity with solutions tailored to their needs: a “Mind To Fit” approach.

The partners

MTF Partner-Simona-Terranova

Simona Terranova

Asset Management Expert

MTF Partner-Xavier-Menaige

Xavier Ménaige

Financial Services Expert

Services

Audit

As external auditor our will is to be a true long-term partner, which goes beyond the simple legal obligation. Knowing and understanding your business and its organization is the cornerstone of our approach. This role is ideal to identify risks and opportunities you face and our knowledge allows us to go beyond your expectations and provide you with relevant advice given the size, activity and complexity of your organization.

Accounting

We partially or totally relieve you of the accounting of your company. Depending on your needs, we take care of tasks related to the areas of accounting (consulting and bookkeeping).

Administrative management

We partially or totally relieve you of the administrative management of your business. Depending on your needs, we take care of the tasks related to the areas of total or partial administration of salaries, company domiciliation.

Tax

We take care of the preparation of tax returns and VAT accounts. Taxation is an area that has not escaped increasing complexity and we rely on our network of tax experts for all services related to the monitoring of current affairs as well as in terms of planning and tax management of your activities.

Training

Our training offer is specific to your needs and allows you to enhance your employees’ knowledge in accounting, financial and legal regulations (eg: company laws, labor laws, etc.).

Consulting

Managing and developing a business are demanding and sometimes complex activities. This is why regularly they require the needs of experts. Within our group, MT Finance (Suisse) SA is your ideal partner.

See more

Our values

Mind To Fit

One of the cornerstones of MTF Partner organizational philosophy is the ability to adapt perfectly to your needs. That’s why we chose the chameleon in defining our brand: thinking and acting with an approach focused on you, being your long term partner and providing you with value-added solutions while being open-minded are the key elements of our approach Mind To Fit.

Excellence

As a professional services company, Excellence is a Must which is reflected on the one hand by our desire to be fully involved in the engagements we carry out, to be a reliable partner and to ensure a high standard of quality in the services rendered. On the other hand, we bring you an expertise built up over the course of our career and experience and which is recognized in the market by your peers and the regulator. Our knowledge of the financial services market and our network built over several decades are assets for your benefits.

Pragmatism

“Right to the point” is the last value that distinguish our philosophy. Our will is to serve you in the best way with pragmatism. This translates into the ability to do things with simplicity and efficiency, to be proactive and responsive in order to make the right decisions quickly in order to deliver the desired results according to the objectives set.

Publications

Let's work together

MTF Partner SA 
Route du Bout-du-Monde 27
1206 Genève
+41 22 346 60 26

Bienvenue
chez MTF Partner

MTF Partner offre des services de qualité en matière de révision ainsi que pour tous vos besoins en comptabilité, gestion administrative et fiscalité

Bienvenue
chez MTF Partner

MTF Partner offre des services de qualité en matière de révision ainsi que pour tous vos besoins en comptabilité, gestion administrative et fiscalité.

Qui sommes-nous?

Xavier Ménaige
& Simona Terranova :
MTF Partner

Simona et Xavier travaillent ensemble depuis 2006, partageant régulièrement le même bureau et les mêmes clients, d’abord au sein de PwC, puis au sein de Deloitte. Depuis leur première rencontre, ils profitent d’un échange constructif, d’une vision du service client commune et d’une complémentarité enrichissante afin de servir aux mieux leurs clients. Ils sont devenus amis et associés : ils privilégient les contacts humains, chaleureux tout en offrant le professionnalisme qui les caractérisent.

Directs, efficaces, pragmatiques,

Ils ont décidé de créer MTF Partner afin de servir les acteurs locaux selon leur propre philosophie.

Une approche "Mind To Fit"

MTF Partner est une société offrant aux entreprises de tout type, régulées ou non, expertise, fiabilité, réactivité et proximité avec des solutions adaptées à leurs besoins grâce à une approche « Mind To Fit ».

Les associés

Simona Terranova

Asset Management Expert

Xavier Ménaige

Financial Services Expert

Services

Révision

En tant qu’organe de révision, nous nous positionnons comme un vrai partenaire dans la durée, qui va au-delà de la simple obligation légale. La connaissance et la compréhension de votre entreprise et de son organisation constitue la pierre angulaire de notre approche. Nous sommes idéalement placés pour identifier les risques et opportunités auxquels vous faites face et nos connaissances nous permettent d’aller au-delà de vos attentes et de vous fournir des conseils appropriés à la taille, l’activité ainsi que la complexité de votre organisation.

Comptabilité

Nous vous déchargeons partiellement ou totalement de la comptabilité de votre entreprise. En fonction de vos besoins, nous prenons en charge les tâches liées aux domaines de la comptabilité (conseils et tenue de comptabilité).

Gestion administrative

Nous vous déchargeons partiellement ou totalement de la gestion administrative de votre entreprise. En fonction de vos besoins, nous prenons en charge les tâches liées aux domaines de l’administration totale ou partielle des salaires, de domiciliation de sociétés.

Fiscalité

Nous nous chargeons de l’établissement des déclarations fiscales et des décomptes de TVA.
La fiscalité étant un domaine qui n’échappe pas à la complexification constante, nous nous appuyons sur notre réseau d’experts fiscaux pour tous les services en relation avec le suivi des affaires courantes ainsi qu’en matière de planification et de gestion fiscale de vos activités.

Formations

Notre offre de formations est spécifique à vos besoins et vous permet de compléter la formation de vos employés en matière de réglementation comptables, financière et juridique (ex: droits des sociétés, droit du travail, etc.).

Conseil aux entreprises

La gestion et le développement d’une entreprise sont des activités exigeantes et parfois complexes, raisons pour lesquelles celles-ci requièrent régulièrement l’appel à des spécialistes, afin d’y répondre de manière optimale.  Au sein de notre groupe, la société MT Finance (Suisse) SA est votre partenaire idéal.

Valeurs

Mind To Fit

Une des pierres angulaires de la philosophie d’organisation de MTF Partner est la capacité à s’adapter parfaitement à vos besoins. C’est pour cette raison que nous avons choisi le caméléon dans la définition de notre marque : penser et agir en ayant une approche centrée sur vous, être votre partenaire de choix sur le long terme et vous apporter des solutions à valeurs-ajoutées tout en sachant faire preuve d’ouverture d’esprit, sont les trois valeurs fondamentales de notre approche Mind To Fit.

Excellence

En tant qu’entreprise de services professionnels, l’excellence dans nos prestations est un must qui se traduit d’une part par notre volonté de s’investir pleinement dans les missions que nous menons, d’être un partenaire fiable et d’assurer un haut standard de qualité dans les services rendus.

D’autre part, nous vous apportons une expertise constituée au fil de notre carrière et expériences et qui est reconnue le marché par vos pairs et le régulateur. Notre connaissance du marché des services financiers ainsi que notre réseau construits depuis plusieurs décennies sont des atouts dont nous souhaitons vous faire bénéficier.

Pragmatisme

« Right to the point » est la dernière valeur qui caractérise notre philosophie. Notre volonté est de vous servir de la meilleure manière avec pragmatisme. Cela se traduit par la capacité à faire les choses avec simplicité et efficacité, à être proactif et réactif afin de prendre les bonnes décisions rapidement pour pouvoir livrer les résultats escomptés selon les objectifs fixés.

Publications

Nous avons le plaisir d’annoncer le lancement officiel de MTF Partner aujourd’hui! Ce lancement est …

Travaillons ensemble

MTF Partner SA 
Route du Bout-du-Monde 27
1206 Genève
+41 22 346 60 26